报告可疑电子邮件或活动

网络钓鱼诈骗会利用欺诈性电子邮件让用户泄露保密信息。这类电子邮件通常看起来像是来自合法的组织,可能包含看似该组织网站的链接,但实际上是一个用于获取信息的虚假网站。

一旦收到貌似来自 Salesforce 的可疑邮件,立即将其转发给 Salesforce 安全部门。报告此类邮件可以帮助我们发现并阻止欺诈实施者,发现欺诈活动的趋势,并改进预防性安全措施。

报告可疑电子邮件 >

报告潜在的漏洞

独立的安全调查员在互联网安全方面发挥着重要作用。我们鼓励有责任地报告在我们的站点或应用程序上发现的任何漏洞。查看我们的负责任的披露页面,了解更多信息。

使用我们的 PGP 密钥为您的电子邮件加密 >

报告安全问题

作为领先的软件即服务和平台即服务提供商,Salesforce 致力于制定保护环境和客户数据的标准。报告任何安全问题,与我们展开合作。

报告问题

Report a Security Concern
Email Us

Report a Suspicious Email or Activity

Phishing scams use fraudulent emails to get users to reveal confidential information. Such emails typically look as though they come from a legitimate organization and may contain links to what appears to be that organization's site, but is actually a fake site designed to capture information.

Any time you receive a suspicious email that appears to be from Salesforce, forward it to Salesforce Security. These reports help us identify and stop scammers, recognize trends in fraudulent activity, and improve preventative security measures.

Report a suspicious email >

Report a Potential Vulnerability

Independent security researchers play a valuable role in internet security. We encourage responsible reporting of any vulnerabilities that may be found in our site or applications. Review our Responsible Disclosure page to learn more.

Encrypt Your Email Using our PGP Key >

Report a Security Concern

As a leading software-as-a-service and platform-as-a-service provider, Salesforce is committed to setting the standard in safeguarding our environment and customers’ data. Partner with us by reporting any security concerns.

Report a Concern