想確保您符合 2022 年 2 月 1 日生效的 Salesforce MFA 要求嗎?使用此頁面以查看您是否做好準備。若您尚未完成,我們將提供後續步驟,讓您在期限前做好準備。完整的契約要求會在 Salesforce 信任與規範文件 定義。

MFA 要求檢查工具

<spacer text>

若要查看您目前或計畫中的實作是否符合 MFA 要求,請回答一些問題。

  • 透過登入 SSO 網站 前往問題 2
    透過直接登入 前往問題 3


    請注意:若允許您的使用者透過 SSO 以及直接登入存取 Salesforce 產品,我們建議
    變更您的組態,讓使用者無法略過 SSO 系統。否則,您需要為 SSO 以及直接登入的使用者啟用 MFA,請前往問題 2 和 3。xxx

  • 您的回答 這代表什麼

    太棒了!根據您的回答,因為您使用強驗證方法的 SSO 和 MFA 存取 Salesforce 產品,所以您符合 MFA 要求

    請注意:若因為您已實施持續自適應風險與信任評估 (CARTA) 或基於風險的驗證系統,每次登入時不會對您的使用者提示驗證方法,則您的實作符合 MFA 要求。

    您可略過剩餘的問題。

    您的使用者登入 SSO 網站時,必須接受 MFA 挑戰,且使用者須透過強驗證方法確認身分。不接受透過電子郵件、簡訊和電話傳送的一次性密碼。若要滿足 MFA 需求,請考慮下列選項:

    • 與您的 SSO 提供者洽詢如何使用 MFA 服務。
    • 將持續自適應風險與信任評估 (CARTA) 或基於風險的驗證系統與您的 SSO 解決方案整合。
    • 針對在 Salesforce Platform 建立的產品,您可使用 Salesforce 中提供的免費 MFA 功能,而無須在 SSO 層級啟用 MFA。請參閱 Salesforce 說明的使用 Salesforce MFA 登入 SSO以取得詳細資訊。

    請注意:若您使用擁有憑證的受信任公司裝置或受信任的網路存取 SSO,請前往問題 4。

  • 您的回答 這代表什麼

    真優秀!根據您的回答,因為您每次登入皆使用 Salesforce MFA,所以您符合 MFA 要求

    您可略過剩餘的問題。

    若僅在使用者從新的瀏覽器或裝置登入時需要受支援驗證方法,則您使用的是裝置啟用或身分驗證而非 MFA。這樣很好,但不符合 MFA 要求。您需要為您的 Salesforce 產品開啟 MFA

    若使用者從未在輸入使用者名稱和密碼後收到驗證方法的提示,您需要為您的 Salesforce 產品開啟 MFA

    請注意:若因為您正在控制使用擁有憑證的受信任裝置或受信任網路 (透過 IP 允許清單、信任的 IP 範圍或登入 IP 範圍) 的直接登入,所以您的 Salesforce 產品沒有給予使用者驗證方法的提示,請前往問題 4。

  • 您的回答 這代表什麼

    若單獨使用具有憑證的公司裝置或公司 (受信任的) 網路,則不符合 MFA 要求。

    若您使用這些機制的任何一項來控制 SSO 存取或直接 Salesforce 登入,您應該為 SSO 身分提供者或 Salesforce 產品開啟 MFA。若此方法不可行,請使用具有憑證的受信任裝置結合受信任的公司網路,這可作為傳統 MFA 接受的替代方案並符合 MFA 要求。請參閱 MFA 常見問題的「受信任的公司裝置是否符合 MFA 要求?」和「限制登入受信任的網路是否符合 MFA 要求?」以取得詳細資訊。

    嗯,選項已經用完了。請嘗試重新開始並再次評估問題。若您仍未取得是否符合 MFA 要求的答案,請連絡您的 Salesforce 代表尋求幫助。

我該如何處理此資訊?

瞭解您是否符合 MFA 要求或仍有工作須完成

若在此取得的答案顯示您的實作符合 MFA 要求,則您不會在 Salesforce 自動啟用並強制執行 MFA 時受到影響。

否則,請檢閱 MFA 常見問題以瞭解契約要求的完整詳細資料,並使用建議的文件實作符合要求的解決方案。

若您擁有 IT 或網路安全團隊,請取得其指南。

您便可隨時向 MFA - 開始使用 Trailblazer Community 群組提問,Salesforce 安全性專家將為您解答。

當您確定已符合 MFA 要求,便無需認證 Salesforce 的合規性

Salesforce 不會要求客戶透過其契約義務認證合規性。Salesforce 會依循此作法,不會要求客戶取得正式認證,或要求客戶證明其符合 MFA 的契約要求。

若無法在期限內符合要求會發生什麼狀況? 

以下為 Salesforce 計劃在 2022 年 2 月 1 日期限後安排事項的方式。

  • 針對使用 SSO 的客戶:請在 MFA 常見問題中查看「Salesforce 如何知道我們已針對 SSO 身分識別提供者啟用 MFA,以及我們符合要求?」和「Salesforce 會針對 SSO 強制執行 MFA 嗎?」。

Want to make sure you'll satisfy the Salesforce MFA requirement that goes into effect on February 1, 2022? Use this page to see if you're good to go. If you're not quite there yet, we provide next steps so you can be ready by the deadline. The full contractual requirement is defined in the Salesforce Trust and Compliance Documentation.

MFA Requirement Checker

<spacer text>

To see if your current or planned implementation satisfies the MFA requirement, answer a few questions...

  • Question 1: How do your users access your Salesforce products?

    By logging in to an SSO site Go to Question 2
    By logging in directly Go to Question 3


    Note: If your users are allowed to access Salesforce products through SSO as well as by logging in directly, we recommend
    changing your configuration so users can't bypass your SSO system. Otherwise, you need to enable MFA for both SSO and direct logins, so go to Questions 2 and 3.xxx

  • Question 2: Do your Salesforce users log in to an SSO site by entering a username and password, followed by a strong verification method?

    Your answer What it means
    Yes

    Awesome! Based on your answers, you satisfy the MFA requirement because you're using SSO and MFA with strong verification methods to access Salesforce products.

    Note: If your users aren't prompted for a verification method on every login because you've implemented a Continuous Adaptive Risk and Trust Assessment (CARTA) or risk-based authentication system, your implementation satisfies the MFA requirement.

    You can skip the remaining questions.

    No

    Your Salesforce users must receive an MFA challenge when they log in to your SSO site and they must verify their identity with a strong verification method. One-time passcodes via email, text messages, and voice calls aren't acceptable. To satisfy the MFA requirement:

    • Talk to your SSO provider about using their MFA service.
    • Integrate a Continuous Adaptive Risk and Trust Assessment (CARTA) or risk-based authentication system with your SSO solution.
    • For products built on the Salesforce Platform, you can use the free MFA functionality provided in Salesforce instead of enabling MFA at the SSO level. See Use Salesforce MFA for SSO Logins in Salesforce Help for details.

    Note: If you're using trusted corporate devices with certificates or trusted networks for SSO access, go to Question 4.

  • Question 3: Do your users log in directly to the user interface for your Salesforce products by entering a username and password, followed by a supported verification method that they must provide on every login?

    Your answer What it means
    Yes

    Excellent! Based on your answers, you satisfy the MFA requirement because you're using Salesforce MFA for every login.

    You can skip the remaining questions.

    No

    If a supported verification method is required only when users log in from new browsers or devices, you're using Device Activation or Identity Verification instead of MFA. That's good, but it doesn't satisfy the MFA requirement. You need to turn on MFA for your Salesforce products.

    If users are never prompted for a verification method after they enter their username and password, you need to turn on MFA for your Salesforce products.

    Note: If your Salesforce product doesn't prompt users for a verification method because you're controlling direct logins using trusted devices with certificates or trusted networks (via IP allowlists, trusted IP ranges, or login IP ranges), go to Question 4.

  • Question 4: Are you using trusted corporate devices or trusted networks to grant access to Salesforce products?

    Your answer What it means
    Yes

    When corporate devices with certificates or corporate (trusted) networks are used on their own, they don't satisfy the MFA requirement.

    If you use either of these mechanisms to control SSO access or direct Salesforce logins, you should turn on MFA for your SSO identity provider or your Salesforce products. But if that's not feasible, using trusted devices with certificates in combination with a trusted corporate network can be an acceptable alternative to traditional MFA and satisfy the MFA requirement. See "Do trusted corporate devices meet the MFA requirement" and "Does restricting logins to trusted networks meet the MFA requirement" in the MFA FAQ for more details.

    No

    Hmmm, we've run out of options. Try starting over and re-evaluating the questions. If you're still not getting an answer about whether you satisfy the MFA requirement, contact your Salesforce representative for help.

What Should I Do With This Information?

Know if you satisfy the MFA requirement or if you have work to do

If the answers you get here indicate that your implementation meets the MFA requirement, you won't be affected when Salesforce begins automatically enabling and enforcing MFA.

Otherwise, review the MFA FAQ to understand the full details of the contractual requirement, and use the recommended documentation to implement a solution that complies.

If you have an IT or cybersecurity team, get their guidance.

And you can always take questions to the MFA - Getting Started Trailblazer Community group, where Salesforce security experts are ready to help.

When you determine that you've satisfied the MFA requirement, you don't need to certify compliance to Salesforce

Salesforce doesn't require customers to certify compliance with their contractual obligations. In keeping with this practice, Salesforce isn't requiring customers to get formal certification or otherwise attest that they satisfy the contractual MFA requirement.

What happens if you can't meet the requirement deadline? 

Here's how Salesforce plans to manage things after the February 1, 2022 deadline.

  • For customers who use SSO: See “How will Salesforce know that we've enabled MFA for our SSO identity provider and that we satisfy the requirement?” and "Will Salesforce enforce MFA for SSO?" in the MFA FAQ.